EARLY BIRD EXHIBITOR PACKAGE ENDS ON 30 APRIL 2023 !

ExpertiseEvents | Venue | Life at Constellar

Constellar is Asia's partner of reference for currating innovative event and venue experience, activating impactful network for suitable growth

constellar

Contact Us

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!
If you’d like to host an event, learn more about our studios or advertise with us, please fill up the form below or call us at (+65) 6403 2160 from 9.00am - 5.30pm (Singapore time) on Mondays to Fridays.

My preferred mode of contact is*
Subscribe
Term and Condition *

Get in touch

Office Address

1000 Toa Payoh North,
News Centre, Annexe Level 2
Singapore 318994

Exhibition Booth Sales / Sponsorship

Mr. Bert Dico

Senior Manager, Sales

Email: Bert.Dico@constellar.co

Ms. Wong Yee Lee, Cherin

Asst. Manager, Sales

Email: Cherin.wong@constellar.co

Mr. Enver Neo

Asst. Manager, Sales

Email: Enver.neo@constellar.co

Marketing And Pr Management

Ms. Sylvia Lee

Senior Manager, Marketing

Email: Sylvia.lee@constellar.co

Ms. Cynthia Chew

Asst. Manager, Marketing

Email: Cynthia.chew@constellar.co

Registration Inquiry

Registration

Email: registration.itap@constellar.co

Conference Programme / Speaking

Ms. Nisha Deivenathan

Conference Producer

Email: Nisha.Deivenathan@constellar.co