Contact Us

SingEx Exhibitions Pte Ltd

11 Tampines Concourse #01-01
Singapore 528729
Tel: +65 6403 2100

Conference Programme / Speaking

Ms Jane Siow
Email: Jane.Siow@singex.com

Marketing and PR Management

Ms Callyster Goh

Email: Callyster.Goh@singex.com

Conference Registration Inquiry

Email: registration.itap@singex.com

Hosted Buyers Programme

Ms. Emily Chua

Email: emily@singex.com

Exhibition Booth Sales / Sponsorship

Mr Henry Chua
Senior Project Manager
Email: Henry.Chua@singex.com


Mr Bert Dico
Assistant Sales Manager
Email: Bert.Dico@singex.com


Ms Christle Koh
Assistant Sales Manager
Email: Christle.Koh@singex.com

  • Organised By

    logo32
  • International Partner

    logo33

Join
Mailing List

Book
A Stand

Contact Us